Proudly Serving Fort Wayne since 1982

Aurora [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 01/24/2020
UPC: 050087434717

Aurora [LP]
Artist: Breaking Benjamin
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $19.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. So Cold (Aurora Version)
2. Failure featuring Michael Barnes of Red (Aurora Version)
3. Far Away featuring Scooter Ward of Cold (Aurora Version)
4. Angels Fall (Aurora Version)
5. Red Cold River featuring Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath (Aurora Version)
6. Tourniquet (Aurora Version)
7. Dance with the Devil featuring Adam Gontier (Aurora Version)
8. Never Again (Aurora Version)
9. Torn In Two (Aurora Version)
10. Dear Agony featuring Lacey Sturm (Aurora Version)

More Info:

Aurora features reimagined versions of the band’s biggest and most popular songs with special guests including Lacey Sturm (ex-Flyleaf), Scooter Ward(Cold) and Spencer Chamberlain (Underoath), to name a few.  Speaking about Aurora, BREAKING BENJAMIN’s founder/frontman, Ben Burnley, had this personal message to share,”This album is a celebration of our incredible fans; for those who have been there since hearing ‘So Cold’ for the first time in 2004, and the new ones who have joined us on this amazing journey along the way. We’ve always shared a unique emotional connection to our music with our fans, and this album attributes to those dark times and euphoric ones. From wherever you joined along the road to Aurora, this one is for you. Thank you.”