Wooden Nickel

Vinyl LP pressing.
Vinyl LP pressing.
Til The Casket Drops
Artist: Zz Wward
Format: Vinyl
New: Available to Order $24.98

Formats and Editions


1. Til the Casket Drops
2. Put the Gun Down
3. Blue Eyes Blind
4. Home
5. Cryin Wolf
6. Save My Life
7. Last Love Song
8. Lil Darlin
9. Move Like U Stole It
10. Criminal
11. If I Could Be Her
12. Charlie Ain't Home
13. 365 Days

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing.
back to top