Proudly Serving Fort Wayne since 1982

Petals For Armor [2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/08/2020
UPC: 075678649950

Petals For Armor [2LP]
Artist: Hayley Williams
Format: Vinyl
New: Available to Order $29.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Simmer
2. Leave It Alone
3. Cinnamon
4. Creepin'
5. Sudden Desire
6. Dead Horse
7. My Friend
8. Over Yet
9. Roses/Lotus/Violet/Iris (featuring boygenius)
10. Why We Ever
11. Pure Love
12. Taken
13. Sugar on the Rim
14. Watch Me While I Bloom
15. Crystal Clear

More Info:

Hayley Williams hugely anticipated debut solo album Petals For Armor arrives via Atlantic Records on Friday, May 8th. Produced by Taylor York – Williams’ lead collaborator in the GRAMMY® Award-winning Paramore – the album was heralded earlier this month by the acclaimed first single, “Simmer”. The smoldering track arrived alongside its own Warren Fu-directed video, providing a compelling first chapter to a continuing storyline.