Proudly Serving Fort Wayne since 1982

Underground [Reissue 2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 10/25/2019
UPC: 184923126716

Underground [Reissue 2LP]
Artist: Ariel Pink
Format: Vinyl
New: Available to Order $22.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. My Molly
2. Jack-Off
3. Auto Vanity
4. Spires In The Snow
5. Crash Crash On The Drummer
6. Bobby's On The Phone
7. Ghost Town
8. Rock Play
9. Tractor Man
10. Crusades
11. I love Her Still, I Always Will
12. Underground
13. Michelle
14. Damage Done
15. Something In Your Eye
16. Don't Turn Back / 2008
17. Nana
18. Sensitive Man
19. Depends On Everything
20. Stop Grazing My Heart
21. Let's Stay In The Past
22. You're Too Late

More Info:

The debut installment of Ariel Archives begins with an expanded version of Underground, Ariel Pink’s first release under the name Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti. This installment of Ariel Archives expands the track-listing of the original Underground release to include twelve additional songs recorded in the same period. Unheard songs such as “Michelle” and “Let’s Stay in the Past” fill in beautiful missing details from Ariel’s earliest recordings, while familiar classics such as “My Molly” are collected for the first time on a full-length release.