Proudly Serving Fort Wayne since 1982



Format: CD
Label: SONY
Rel. Date: 11/15/2019
UPC: 190759524824

Artist: Celine Dion
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $13.92

Available Formats and Editions

More Info:

Courage is the highly anticipated new album from global superstar Celine Dion. "Imperfections," "Lying Down" and "Courage" are new tracks from the eclectic album, each representing an exciting new creative direction for Celine. A mix of beautiful ballads and edgy up-tempo tracks, Courage is her first English album in 6 years. On Courage, Celine worked with an enviable list of songwriters and producers including Dan Wilson, Johan Carlsson, Ross Golan, Skylar Grey, LP, Jon Levine, Greg Kurstin, Eg White, The Stereotypes, Steve Aoki, Freddy Wexler, Andrew Wells, Ari Leff, Michael Pollack, Nicholas Perloff-Giles, Dallas Koehlke ( DallasK ), David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Sia, Stephan Moccio, Erik Alcock, Liz Rodrigues, Jörgen Elofsson, Anton Mårtensson, and more! Package includes: Single Disc in Jewel Box, Insert Booklet, and 16 Tracks