Proudly Serving Fort Wayne since 1982

Sound Of 65/There's A Bond Between Us [Import]
Artist: Graham Bond Organization
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $16.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
2. Baby Make Love to Me
3. Neighbour, Neighbour
4. Early in the Morning
5. Spanish Blues
6. Oh Baby
7. Little Girl
8. I Want You
9. Wade in the Water
10. Got My Mojo Working
11. Train Time
12. Baby Be Good to Me
13. Half a Man
14. Tammy
15. Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?
16. Hear Me Calling Your Name
17. Night Time Is the Right Time, The
18. Walking in the Park
19. Last Night
20. Baby Can It Be True?
21. What'd I Say
22. Dick's Instrumental
23. Don't Let Go
24. Keep A-Drivin'
25. Have You Ever Loved a Woman?
26. Camels and Elephants