Proudly Serving Fort Wayne since 1982

White Ladder: [20th Anniversary Edition] [2CD]


Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 02/14/2020
UPC: 5056167117926

White Ladder: [20th Anniversary Edition] [2CD]
Artist: David Gray
Format: CD
New: Available $27.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Please Forgive Me
2. Babylon
3. My Oh My
4. We're Not Right
5. Nightblindness
6. Silver Lining
7. White Ladder
8. This Year's Love
9. Sail Away
10. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye


1. Lights of London
2. Over My Head
3. Monday Morning
4. Tired of Me
5. Roots of Love
6. Walking in Circles
7. Through to Myself
8. Over My Head (Demo)
9. What on Earth (Demo)
10. Silver Lining (Demo)
11. This Year's Love (Demo)
12. Please Forgive Me (Demo)


2 CD

More Info:

White Ladder (20th Anniversary Edition) celebrates the multi-platinum-selling album from singer-songwriter David Gray. This expanded, deluxe edition features a remastered version of the iconic album plus a second disc of previously unreleased and rare White Ladder-era B-sides and demos. David Gray has also personally crafted a series of writings about his White Ladder experience, chronicling the people involved, and the stories behind some of the songs and most memorable shows. These writings are featured in a commemorative book alongside rare photography and housed in beautiful packaging that also features the lyrics to timeless hits such as "This Year's Love," "Babylon," and "Sail Away." "What happened with White Ladder involved more than music. It was a sort of heart and soul moment of total surrender for everybody involved, for me and the audience. That was it. It doesn't get any better than that." - David Gray