Wooden Nickel

Album [Remastered] (Ita)
Artist: Giuliano Palma & The Bluebeaters
Format: Vinyl
New: Available to Order $61.99

Formats and Editions


1. See You Tonite
2. Believe
3. How Many Times
4. I Don't Know Why I Love (But I Do)
5. Stop Making Love
6. I Don't Want to See You Cry
7. Wonderful Life (Black)
8. World's Fair
9. Coming in from the Cold
10. Gimme a Little Sign
11. Tell Me Now
12. Let Him Try
13. Desperate Lover
14. There's a Reward
15. Shot in the Dark
16. Never Never Never
17. Domani (Con Gino Paoli)
18. Che Cosa C'E (Con Gino Paoli)

back to top