Proudly Serving Fort Wayne since 1982

Artist: Artemis
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $11.99

Available Formats and Editions

More Info:

2020 release. The supergroup - Renee Rosnes (piano), Melissa Aldana (tenor sax), Anat Cohen (clarinet), Ingrid Jensen (trumpet), Noriko Ueda (bass), Allison Miller (drums) and Cecile McLorin Salvant (vocals) - conjures a powerful, multi-generational, globe-spanning collective voice. The 9-track project features material composed/arranged by the instrumentalist members that unfurls with a dynamic flow, stunningly eclectic yet entirely cohesive.