Proudly Serving Fort Wayne since 1982

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers - Greatest Hits [2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 07/29/2016
UPC: 602547658708

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers - Greatest Hits [2LP]
Artist: Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Format: Vinyl
New: Available to Order $34.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. American Girl (Side A)
2. Breakdown (Side A)
3. Anything That's Rock n Roll (Side A)
4. Listen To Her Heart (Side A)
5. I Need To Know (Side A)
6. Refugee (Side A)
7. Don't Do Me Like That (Side B)
8. Even The Losers (Side B)
9. Here Comes My Girl (Side B)
10. The Waiting (Side B)
11. You Got Lucky (Side B)


1. Don't Come Around Here No More (Side A)
2. I Won't Back Down (Side A)
3. Runnin' Down A Dream (Side A)
4. Free Fallin' (Side A)
5. Learning To Fly (Side B)
6. Into The Great Wide Open (Side B)
7. Mary Jane's Last Dance (Side B)
8. Something In The Air (Side B)

More Info:

The album is the biggest selling in the band's illustrious catalog, with sales surpassing twelve million copies since its 1993 release. The album contains nineteen classics including 'American Girl,' 'Refugee,' 'Don't Come Around Here No More' and many others. The collection also features the singles from Tom Petty's solo album Full Moon Fever including 'Free Fallin,' 'I Won't Back Down' and 'Runnin' Down A Dream.' Rounding out the track listing are 'Mary Jane's Last Dance' and a cover of Thunderclap Newman's 'Something In The Air' which were first made available on this hits collection.