Proudly Serving Fort Wayne since 1982

Mtv Unplugged: Summer Solstice [Import Fan Edition]


Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 10/13/2017
UPC: 602557929676

Mtv Unplugged: Summer Solstice [Import Fan Edition]
Artist: A-Ha
Format: CD
New: Not Currently Available

Available Formats and Editions

More Info:

Limited four disc (two CD + two NTSC/Region0 DVD) edition includes bonus DVD. 2017 live release from the Norwegian trio including two new tracks. This is the first time in the band's 30 year history that they have recorded an acoustic album. The set list includes a carefully picked selection of trademark hits, tracks not often performed live and two brand new songs, 'This Is Our Home' and 'A Break In The Clouds'. Guests on the album include Alison Moyet, Ian McCulloch, and Lissie. Their Unplugged concert was filmed in Norway, each artist in the series chose a location that held a special meaning to them. a-ha's MTV Unplugged album enhances the band's credibility, they are one of a select few artists that have been chosen to appear in the series alongside acts such as Shawn Mendes.