Proudly Serving Fort Wayne since 1982



Artist: Ariana Grande

Not in stock


Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 08/17/2018
UPC: 602567838098


1. track 1 [Explicit]
2. track 2 [Explicit]
3. the light is coming [feat. Nicki Minaj] [Explicit]
4. track 4 [Explicit]
5. God is a woman [Explicit]
6. track 6 [Explicit]
7. track 7 [Explicit]
8. track 8 [Explicit]
9. track 9 [Explicit]
10. no tears left to cry
11. track 11 [Explicit]
12. track 12 [Explicit]
13. track 13 [Explicit]
14. track 14 [Explicit]
15. track 15 [Explicit]

More Info:

Multi-platinum, Grammy-Award nominated artist Ariana Grande to release highly-anticipated album, 'Sweetener,' via Republic Records on 8/17. Album includes smash hit, 'no tears left to cry,' which closed out the US Top 40 radio panel week-of impact and made Ariana the first artist to kick-off four album campaigns with a Top 10 debut on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. The pre-order will launch with new track 'the light is coming (feat. Nicki Minaj).' Ariana Grande will support the album with numerous media appearances.