Proudly Serving Fort Wayne since 1982

Live From Austin, TX '84 [LP]
Artist: Waylon Jennings
Format: Vinyl
New: Not Currently Available

Available Formats and Editions


1. Are You Ready For The Country
2. Clyde
3. I Can Get Off On You
4. People Up In Texas
5. Itís Not Supposed To Be That Way
6. Donít You Think This Outlaw Bitís Done Got Out Of Hand
7. You Asked Me To
8. Dreaming My Dreams With You
9. Good Hearted Woman
10. I May Be Used (But Baby I Ainít Used Up)
11. Lets Turn Back The Years
12. Honky Tonk Heroes
13. I Ainít Living Long Like This
14. Iíve Always Been Crazy

More Info:

Looking back, why did it take ten years to finally lure Waylon Jennings to the Austin City Limits stage for his first performance? Like everything else about the man, he did things his own way - when he was damn good and ready. Maybe it had something to do with that other Texas singer, that Red-Headed Stranger who shook things up in Austin and country music in general. Waylon wasnít sure what the fuss was all about (as he sang, ďIt donít matter whoís in Austin, Bob Wills is STILL the King!Ē).