Proudly Serving Fort Wayne since 1982

You're Telling Me


Format: CD
Catalog: 1106
Rel. Date: 07/16/1996
UPC: 706632110628

You're Telling Me
Artist: Bobby Valentino
Format: CD
New: Not Currently Available

Available Formats and Editions


1. Guaran-Damn-Tee
2. No Smoke Without Fire
3. Sweet Temptation
4. You'll Be Sorry
5. Man Who Invented Jazz, The
6. Every Now and Then
7. Fancy Meeting You Here
8. Just Good Friends
9. Way with Women, A
10. Pink City Boogie
11. Break for the Border
12. I Made My Excuses and Stayed
13. Expected in Texas
14. Morse Code

More Info:

London, England meets Austin, Texas! England's legendary vocalist & ace session fiddler, who also happens to look like Clark Gable & sounds like Bing Crosby, churns out classic old-style original songs, a delightful mix of 30's swing, WWII crooning & 50's honky tonk. An eclectic mix of country, jazz & western swing that also features legendary British steel-player B.J. Cole.