Proudly Serving Fort Wayne since 1982

Wheels Up Tour
Artist: Lady Antebellum
Format: Blu-Ray
New: Available to Order $19.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Long Stretch Of Love
2. Bartender
3. American Honey
4. Freestyle
5. Our Kind Of Love
6. Just A Kiss
7. Compass (with Hunter Hayes)
8. Where It All Begins (with Hunter Hayes)
9. Perfect Day
10. Love Don't Live Here
11. Medley: Thinking Out Loud / Dancin' Away With My Heart / Hello World
12. I Run To You
13. Downtown
14. Any Man Of Mine
15. Walk This Way (with Hunter Hayes & Sam Hunt)
16. Looking For A Good Time
17. 747
18. Need You Now
19. We Owned The Night
20. Landslide

More Info:

Lady Antebellum's Wheels Up 2015 Tour started in Oslo, Norway at the end of February and will conclude in Las Vegas, USA at the beginning of October having touched down in Europe, Australia and North America. This live show was filmed at the Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre in Irvine, California on June 27th. Dotted here and there amongst the tracks are a few snippets of behind the scenes footage of the band meeting the fans, the spectacular set design and the tour reveal to give the complete package of Lady Antebellum on the road.


Includes the chart topping hits Bartender, Compass, Downtown, I Run To You, Need You Now, American Honey, Just A Kiss, Our Kind Of Love, and We Owned The Light
Features Hunter Hayes and Sam Hunt guest appearances during the show.