Proudly Serving Fort Wayne since 1982

Sweetzerland Manifesto (Bonus Tracks) [2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 01/19/2018
UPC: 805859063028

Sweetzerland Manifesto (Bonus Tracks) [2LP]
Artist: Joe Perry
Format: Vinyl
New: Not Currently Available

Available Formats and Editions

More Info:

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including bonus tracks. 2018 release from the legendary Aerosmith guitarist. Sweetzerland Manifesto features 11 hard-rocking original songs from the legendary Aerosmith guitarist. Joining Perry is a Murderers Row of some of the baddest names in rock, including Robin Zander (Cheap Trick), who sings on the single "Aye, Aye, Aye", David Johansen (New York Dolls), and Terry Reid. Even world-famous actor Johnny Depp gets in on the action, playing drums on "Eve Of Destruction". Joe Perry was ranked 84th in Rolling Stone's list of The 100 Greatest Guitarists of All Time. In 2001, he was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as part of Aerosmith, and in 2013, Perry and his songwriting partner Steven Tyler were recipients of the ASCAP Founders Award and were also inducted into the Songwriters Hall of Fame.