Proudly Serving Fort Wayne since 1982

Our Pathetic Age [2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/15/2019
UPC: 812814024888

Our Pathetic Age [2LP]
Artist: DJ Shadow
Format: Vinyl
New: Available to Order $29.98

Available Formats and Editions

$11.49   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

DJ Shadow returns with his new album Our Pathetic Age, releasing November 15th via Mass Appeal, kicking off the project with hit single, 'Rocket Fuel' featuring vocals from legendary rap trio De La Soul, which was also included in EA's Madden 20 Soundtrack. Set to release as a double album, part 1 of Our Pathetic Age includes 11 genrebending instrumental tracks. Part two is a 14track vocal suite with features from the likes of Nas, Dave East, Run The Jewels, and more.