Proudly Serving Fort Wayne since 1982



Format: CD
Label: Simply The Best (Netherlands)
Catalog: 905050
Rel. Date: 04/29/2003
UPC: 822165505028

The Moon Struck One
Artist: The Band
Format: CD
New: Not Currently Available

Available Formats and Editions


1. Tears of Rage
2. I Shall Be Released
3. We Can Talk
4. Across the Great Divide
5. King Harvest (Has Surely Come)
6. Whispering Pines
7. Rockin' Chair
8. Shape I'm In, The
9. Moon Struck One, The
10. Great Pretender, The
11. Acadian Driftwood
12. Georgia on My Mind
13. Let the Night Fall
14. Chest Fever