Proudly Serving Fort Wayne since 1982

Kids On The Move


Format: CD
Label: CD BABY
Catalog: 0367796
Rel. Date: 04/06/2010
UPC: 884502431520

Kids On The Move
Artist: Merry Music Maker
Format: CD
New: Not Currently Available

Available Formats and Editions


1. Let's Get Started
2. Bumble Bee
3. Wheels On The Bus
4. At The Zoo
5. Teddy Bear Teddy Bear
6. Itsy Bitsy Spider
7. Little Bunny Foo Foo
8. Wiggle Waggle Sneeze
9. At The Farm
10. Crazy Hands
11. Dancen Hands
12. Boogie Woogie Hand Jive
13. Share Your Love
14. Gosh And Golliwags